New York Language Center (NYLC) is one of the bigger schools on our list. Thank you for your registration. Students on an F-1 visa must choose this program. The results are published within approximately two months and candidates can access them through the DELE Diplomas of Spanish website and print the official grade certification from their restricted access. Best language schools in New York (ranked based on student reviews) Find the best English school in New York at the lowest price USA: Covid-19 information for international visitors Since 1971, The English Language Center has served more than 275,000 students from over 80 countries. Since 1998, our AIM has been to teach English. I studied with people from many different country%u2019s and I improved my English school really fast. We will contact you shortly via email to provide you with more infomation. 3 Must be 18 or older to register. All courses offer integrated skills as well as a Friday workshop which offers enhanced practice with authentic materials such as newspaper articles, podcasts and online videos. It is taught in five-levels of integrated skills and courses of fluency development. The languages of these glossaries cover the top 10 languages at the state level, with new languages added based on changing language populations in the NY State student demographic data. The safety of students and staff remains our number one priority, and we have implemented safety measures in these centers to protect our students, instructors and staff. Students must be at Upper Intermediate level to enter Pre-TOEFL and a Post Advanced level of English to begin the program. We will offer a hybrid program with both online and in-person instruction. About: New York Language Center, established in 1986 is certified by the New York State Education Department. All courses offer integrated skills. An entrance test will be given to students joining the school for the first time. You can check your schedule, host family de O