There is perhaps no greater difference than low notes and high notes. Create a checklist Tap in a note, then tap the check … Draw or write in Notes on iPad. Selector: Select objects to be scaled, stretched, moved, or deleted. Note: I have tried a few times to sketchnote using my iPad and the tablet pen that I use with it. You can draw images, such as circles, … Since I'm a math teacher I would like to be able to write mathematical notation and make explanatory drawings for my students. Modifying this control will update this page automatically, Learn gestures for iPhone models with Face ID, Adjust the screen brightness and color balance, Set up mail, contacts, and calendar accounts, Manage purchases, subscriptions, settings, and restrictions, Get notified when friends change their location, Notify a friend when your location changes, Track headphone and environmental sound-level exposure, Use Siri, Maps, and widgets to get directions, See an overview of your route or its directions in a list, Change audio settings for turn-by-turn directions, Get directions between places other than your current location, Browse and read Apple News+ stories and issues, Use Apple Pay in apps, App Clips, and Safari, Share photos, a calendar, and more with family members, Set up Screen Time through Family Sharing, Share audio with AirPods and Beats products, Change the name of your AirPods and other settings, Check headphone and environmental sound levels, Wirelessly stream videos and photos to Apple TV or a smart TV, Use iPhone with iPad, iPod touch, Mac, and PC, Allow phone calls on your iPad, iPod touch, and Mac, Hand off tasks between iPhone and your Mac, Cut, copy, and paste between iPhone and other devices, Connect iPhone and your computer using USB, Transfer files between iPhone and your computer, Use VoiceOver with an Apple external keyboard, Customize gestures and keyboard shortcuts, Use built-in security and privacy protections, Control access to information on the Lock Scree