Usage Frequency: 1 Semangat! Usage Frequency: 1 Usage Frequency: 1 For example: Girl: I’m still at work. I'm still learning bahasa myself >_<, in this case, in english we would say 'good luck'. January, 2011 Edition. Reference: Anonymous, Last Update: 2020-03-28 Reference: Anonymous, Last Update: 2017-05-06 Kembali ke rumah. These particular people, rather than getting AK-47s, or weapons of mass destruction, or machetes, in the spirit of the warrior, have gone into the center, the heart of pain, of loss. English to Urdu dictionary gives you the best and accurate urdu meanings of Seagate. in English maybe "Good luck" is the closest. Reference: Anonymous, Last Update: 2020-04-21 semangat in english word. Semangat In English Slang. Dijamin proses belajar mengajarnya fun dan tidak membosankan. Überprüfen Sie die Übersetzungen von 'semangat' ins Deutsch. Quality: new search; suggest new definition; Search for TB in Online Dictionary Encyclopedia What do you reply when someone tells you “semangat yaa!”? How to say semangat in English? Literally, in this context, it means "keep motivated". New comments cannot be posted and votes cannot be cast. |Spirit |it means have spirit or have ethusiasm|keep spirit|Ganbatte|が頑張って|it's just like "fighting!" Some of the ways it could be expressed (depending on context) "stay strong", "good luck", "you can do it", etc... From my experience and limited bahasa the "ya" is like a positive reinforcement. Personally I’ll told her, “good luck” or “have fun” (sarcasm) instead. showing only Slang/Internet Slang definitions (show all 126 definitions) Note: We have 44 other definitions for TB in our Acronym Attic. Reference: Anonymous, Last Update: 2018-05-01 Quality: Quality: Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts, I view myself as a dinosaur trapped in young body. I might be leaving the office late because I have projects to do. Usage Frequency: 1 What does semangat mean in English? Quality: Quality: Found 21 sentences m