This beautiful crossbreed between a Newfoundland and Bernese mountain dog… Looking for a Shih Tzu puppy ! My life was saved recently and we are getting me safe and warm. Great Pyrenees, Akbash. The cost to adopt a Newfoundland is around $300 in order to cover the expenses of caring for the dog before adoption. Adopt Belle a Black Newfoundland / Mixed Breed (Large) dog in Columbus, GA (30325485), Adopt Holly a Black Newfoundland / Mixed Breed (Large) dog in Columbus, GA (30325484), I purchased Gibson from a reputable breeder of Newfypoos (Newfoundland Standard Poodle cross). Browse thru Newfoundland Puppies for Sale in Oklahoma, USA area listings on PuppyFinder.com to find your perfect puppy. Things change daily for Rescue, so, there might be more dogs available that are being evaluated. Does anyone know the names of any breeders in NL. I am a student here in Halifax who is looking for an adult dog for companionship. Save search for breed. … Looking for larger puppy. The cheapest offer starts at $ 1,800. Adopt a rescue dog through PetCurious. Is it more like the Newfoundland or the Chow Chow? Looking for a French Bulldog breeder, Wanted: She is doing well in foster care. They will also come with a puppy pack, this includes; a bag of dry food, a blanket an Join millions of people using Oodle to find puppies for adoption, dog and puppy listings, and other pets adoption. The Newfoundland Mix is a series of mixed breeds where at least one parent is a Newfoundland. We are very active and enjoy walking and trips to our cabin. Looking at add a hypoallergenic puppy to our family, preferably small to med size when full grown. VIEW POSTS IN OTHER STATES BY CLICKING TOP OF SCREEN MENU OR ZOOM & … This framework allows volunteers for various clubs to change while the contact remains intact. Looking for a Shih Tzu Puppy, Wanted: Newfoundland Mix Puppies for Sale. Wanted to buy Boston Terrier Puppy, Wanted: Will have a great home. If you currently have a litter that will be availa